Elders

Dr. Joseph P. Metoyer, Jr. – Lead Pastor and Ministry of Evangelism – pastorjoe@actssantamonica.org

Dr. Milton Payne – Ministry of Edification & Discipleship – Milton@actssantamonica.org

Pastor James Wimberly – Ministry Celebrate Recovery – pastorjames@actssantamonica.org

Corry Parrott – Facilities & Operations – corry@actssantamonica.org

Leaders

Wil Key: Minister of Music – wil@actssantamonica.org

Ruth Jeffery: Deaconess Ministry – ruth@actssantamonica.org

George Cardenas: Usher Board – George@actssantamonica.org

Ruth Jeffery & Maurius Jeffery: Leaders of Youth Ministry  – ruth@actssantamonica.org & maurius@actssantamonica.org

Traci McKinley: Administrator – traci@actssantamonica.org

Sharyl Parrott: Social Media – sharyl@actssantamonica.org

Sonia Cardenas: Kids Corner Ministry  – sonia@actssantamonica.org

Dave Metoyer: Associate Pastor – dave@actssantamonica.org

George Allen: Deacon – georgeallen@actssantamonica.org

Dane Swanson: Deacon – dane@actssantamonica.org

JoAnn Black:   JoAnn@actsvenice.org

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *